Filter by
  • Stevie T

    ADAMSVILLE, TN | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Not good
  • Jefferson R

    SMITHVILLE, MS | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    The Jones service team gave me a loaner that wasn't quite big enough to host my family, but they were trying to get one for me, and I accepted what I got and just dealt with it, then GM held my transmission for over a month for some reason, but Jones always kept me informed of the situation and was very apologetic even though it was not there fault. I appreciated the effort and once they got it it was done in a day and a half. Professional people at that location
  • Susan G

    HENDERSON, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Had a low tire sensor light on when I arrived wanted tires rotated with my oil change. When I arrived I did tell the service person, he said, you probably have a low tire. Well oil was changed and a few other things for maintenance, and he told me that that tire was low, so no problems when I left service department. However this morning same tire sensor light is back on, so why is the same light back on ? Were my tires rotated? Why was the tire low? Was not given an explanation. I should have asked more questions.
  • Zachary H

    HENDERSON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Our salesman JC was excellent
  • Najie W

    LINDEN, TN | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Very courteous and polite. Changed oil and did inspection in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend Jones to everyone.
  • Charles G

    ENVILLE, TN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Quick fix and very kind people, got me in and really fast. I will definitely keep 💯 keep my business with them.
  • Lucas S

    HERNANDO, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    Staff was excellent . In particular I delt with Amanda , jc and brian and all 3 were the best I have ever delt with as far as communication , honesty and attitude as well ! And I’ve bought several vehicles and am self employed so I appreciated that tremendously .. if I need a Chevy product Jones will be the first place I will call without a doubt . Thx again luke smith
  • Tylineday S

    JACKSON, TN | 2013 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    It was a very bad experience I went to appt at ,8am on and 3hr supposedly job and didn't leave until 3pm and plus I bought my part in advice and paid for it to get on they would not give me my old part back so I get the cord refund
  • Cindy F

    LEXINGTON, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Good
  • Donald B

    LEXINGTON, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2021
    Mitchel was great , very helpful in the finance manager was very quick and precise . Mitchell and finance manager had us in a car in less than 24 hours