Filter by
  • Reyna S

    NEW ALBANY, MS | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2021
    It was a wonderful experience Ms. Carla was so helpful in finding me the vehicle I wanted. Great help in the financing of my vehicle. Could not have asked for any better person to work with.My experience was the best I've ever had in finding a vehicle!!!!!
  • Patricia H

    LEXINGTON, TN | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    They get what u want done
  • Dylan S

    SARDIS, TN | 2015 GMC Sierra 3500HD available W
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Did a oil change tire rotation and fuel filter change on my 2015 gmc dually in a timely manner. Even programmed me a new spare key
  • Jess W

    HURON, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    Burl was always available and if he wasn’t he returned my call or text in a timely manner. Getting in and out was fairly easy.
  • Steve H

    MILLEDGEVILLE, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2021
    Tried hard to find what we wanted
  • Jenny N

    LEXINGTON, TN | 2008 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    Thank you so much for standing behind your vehicles. You all went above and beyond to make sure I was getting a good quality used vehicle. I would recommend you guys to everyone. Thank you!!
  • Kerry W

    REAGAN, TN | 2004 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2020
    Was great need to give 10% discount to Police military and fire department
  • Catherine A

    REAGAN, TN | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2020
    Garage fees and tax was not affected to insurance estimate. I had to pay $74.38 over my $200 deductible.
  • Rodney H

    LEXINGTON, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2020
    No problems
  • Traci G

    CEDAR GROVE, TN | 2014 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2020
    Very fast and very friendly people